School Leadership Team

HSHM's School Leadership Team (SLT) is comprised of parents / guardians, students, faculty members and administrators who meet monthly from 6pm - 7pm

The SLT is responsible for developing school-based educational policies, and 
ensuring that resources are aligned to implement those policies.

The
SLT plays a significant role in creating a structure for school-based decision making and shaping the path to a collaborative school culture.

SLT Meeting Dates for the 2017-2018 School Year:
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Thursday, December 12, 2017 
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 

hshm